UNFILLED POSITIONS:

SURGICAL CRITICAL CARE and ACUTE CARE SURGERY FELLOWSHIPS

APPOINTMENT YEAR:  2018

Contact each Program directly or Submit Application using SAFAS (Surgical critical care and Acute care surgery Fellowship Application Service)

SAFAS  [ www.safas-sccpds.fluidreview.com ]

CALIFORNIA

UCSF Fresno
1 SCC Fellowship Position
Program Coordinator:  Kelley Medico Montgomery:  [ Kmedico@fresno.ucsf.edu ]
(10/05/2017 – Submitted by SCCPDS member:  Krista Kaups, Fresno, CA)

CONNECTICUT

University of Connecticut
2 SCC Fellowship Positions
Program Director:  Jonathan Gates, MD:  [ jonathan.gates@hhchealth.org ]
(10/05/2017 – Submitted by SCCPDS member:  Jonathan Gates, Hartford, CT)

GEORGIA

Medical Center Navicent Health (Medical Center of Central Georgia)
2 SCC Fellowship Positions
Program Coordinator:  Virgina Land:  [ land.virginia@navicenthealth.org ]
(10/05/2017 – Submitted by SCCPDS member:  Dennis Ashley, Macon, GA)

Memorial Health-University Medical Center, Savannah, Georgia
1 SCC Fellowship Position
Program Coordinator:  Tammy King:  [ kingta1@memorialhealth.com ]
(10/25/2017 – Submitted by SCCPDS member:  James Dunne, Savannah, GA)

INDIANA

Indiana University
1 SCC Fellowship Position
Program Coordinator: Brianne Nickel: [ blnickel@iupui.edu ]
(10/05/2017 – Submitted by SCCPDS member: Mark Falimirski, Indianapolis, IN)

MASSACHUSETTS

Baystate Medical Center
1 SCC Fellowship Position
Program Coordinator:  Lorrie Casey:  [ lorrie.casey@baystatehealth.org ]
(10/05/2017 – Submitted by SCCPDS member:  Andrew Doben, Springfield, MA)

MISSISSIPPI

University of Mississippi Medical Center
1 SCC Fellowship Position
Education Administrator:  Jodi Boyd:  [ jboyd@umc.edu ]
(10/16/2017 – Submitted by SCCPDS member:  Theresa Robertson, Jackson, MS)

NEW JERSEY

Rutgers-Robert Wood Johnson Medical School
1 SCC Fellowship Position
1 ACS Fellowship Positions
Program Coordinator:  Crystal Camarena:  [ camarecr@rwjms.rutgers.edu ]
(10/05/2017 – Submitted by SCCPDS member:  Matthew Lissauer, New Brunswick, NJ)

NEW MEXICO

University of New Mexico
1 SCC Fellowship Position
Program Coordinator:  Renee Pepin:  [ rpepin@salud.unm.edu ]
(10/05/2017 – Submitted by SCCPDS member:  Jasmeet Paul, Albuquerque, NM)


Updated:  07/05/2018